District & Sessions Court
UT of Dadra and Nager Haveli
List of Civil Judge(Jr. Division) &
Chief Judicial Magistrate(First Class)
Sr.No Name of the Hon'ble Judges Period
From To
1. Smt K. R. Rajput 21-09-2011 30-05-2015
2. Shri P. R. Rane 08-06-2015 26-05-2019
3. Shri D. P. Kale 03-06-2019 Till Date